Jurassic World

Jurassic World

To the right is the Jurassic World tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Jurassic World item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Sep 18 2021 - 8:41 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $29.39
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 2:07 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 5:56 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $29.98
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 6:26 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $29.99
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $29.99
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 7:29 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $29.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 12:20 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $29.99
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $27.64
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 7:54 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $28.94
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 7:37 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $29.77
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 5:54 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $29.99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 9:25 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $28.82
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $28.82
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 2:43 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $28.82
Mon May 31 2021 - 1:01 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Mon May 31 2021 - 4:49 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $28.91
Sun May 30 2021 - 4:13 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Sat May 29 2021 - 11:50 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $28.91
Mon May 03 2021 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $29.22
Sat May 01 2021 - 3:33 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $27.94
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 3:14 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $29.36
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 10:40 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 10:06 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $17.00
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 7:23 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $29.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 11:08 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $29.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 1:44 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 12:34 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $29.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $29.99
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 8:22 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $29.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 2:32 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $29.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $29.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 5:33 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Preorder for $29.99
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 9:46 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 5:27 AM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta In Stock for $29.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - Amber Collection - Velociraptor Delta Out of Stock