Hair Tools

Hair Tools

To the right is the Hair Tools tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Hair Tools item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 4:01 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $53.76
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 8:00 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sun May 30 2021 - 11:53 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $53.76
Sun May 30 2021 - 3:52 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 2:34 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $53.76
Mon May 03 2021 - 6:33 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 5:51 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $53.37
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 11:35 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 3:22 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $53.82
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 6:32 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 2:28 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $55.57
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 6:25 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 2:21 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $55.57
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 6:19 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 2:13 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $55.57
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 6:12 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 2:07 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $55.57
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 5:29 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 1:24 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $55.29
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 5:21 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 1:18 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $55.29
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 1:12 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $55.29
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 5:10 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 1:05 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $55.37
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 5:02 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 12:56 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $55.53
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 4:53 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 12:47 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 4:45 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 12:40 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 4:38 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 12:34 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:32 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 12:27 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 4:25 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 12:18 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 4:15 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 12:09 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 4:07 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 12:02 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 11:48 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 3:46 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 11:39 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 3:37 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 11:31 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 3:27 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 11:22 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 3:20 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 11:15 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 3:10 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 11:05 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 10:57 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 10:50 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 10:41 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 2:38 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 10:35 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 2:32 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 10:26 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 2:24 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 10:21 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:18 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 10:13 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 2:09 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 10:05 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 2:03 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 9:57 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 1:54 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 9:50 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 1:48 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 9:44 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 9:38 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 1:36 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 9:29 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 1:26 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 9:21 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 1:19 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 9:15 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.33
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 1:12 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 2:57 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 2:50 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 6:47 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 2:41 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 2:32 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 6:29 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 2:23 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 5:39 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 9:37 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 1:35 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 9:31 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 5:25 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 9:22 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 5:17 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 9:14 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 9:05 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 5:00 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 8:57 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 4:50 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 12:42 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 12:16 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 8:10 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 3:59 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.51
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 3:52 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 7:47 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.71
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 2:11 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 6:08 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.68
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 6:50 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 10:35 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.67
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 9:22 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.67
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 1:50 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.66
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 2:59 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 4:28 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.67
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 9:42 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 2:48 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.47
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 1:48 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 5:45 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $58.46
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 8:50 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $52.09
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 12:15 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 4:05 AM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro In Stock for $52.09
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 3:22 PM EST Walmart - Remington HC4250 Shortcut Pro Out of Stock