Gigabyte Monitors

Gigabyte Monitors

To the right is the Gigabyte Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Gigabyte Monitor you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - 32" G32QC Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 9:23 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 9:41 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $369.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 10:54 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 12:27 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $349.99
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 10:32 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 7:39 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $349.99
Sat May 29 2021 - 10:54 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 7:16 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $358.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 3:06 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 2:04 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $349.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 1:01 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 11:59 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $349.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 7:50 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 11:07 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $349.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 2:44 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 1:41 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $349.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $329.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 4:38 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:09 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $349.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $349.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 5:48 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $369.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 3:02 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Preorder for $369.99
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 4:52 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $369.99
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 10:16 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 12:23 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $369.99
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 5:18 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Preorder for $369.99
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 3:18 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 11:42 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Preorder for $369.99
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 10:28 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 7:22 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $369.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 10:56 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 2:10 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Preorder for $369.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 1:34 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC In Stock for $369.99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 9:25 AM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 7:08 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Preorder for $369.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Newegg - 32" G32QC Out of Stock