Gigabyte Monitors

Gigabyte Monitors

To the right is the Gigabyte Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Gigabyte Monitor you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - 34" G34WQC Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 9:28 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 8:02 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $449.99
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 7:40 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 4:28 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $449.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 6:05 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 1:35 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $419.99
Thu May 13 2021 - 11:28 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 5:27 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $462.59
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 4:23 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 3:54 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $462.59
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 5:30 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $462.59
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 7:15 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 5:10 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $462.59
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 4:11 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 12:01 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $462.59
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 8:56 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 6:51 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $462.59
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 10:40 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 5:12 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $462.59
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 12:20 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 11:17 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $400.98
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 6:44 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 5:42 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $409.98
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 12:58 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $409.98
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 1:35 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 2:45 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $409.98
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 3:37 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 5:18 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $409.98
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 4:15 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $409.98
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 9:17 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 8:15 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $409.98
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 1:29 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 6:13 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $409.98
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 2:25 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 1:21 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $409.98
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 5:25 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:06 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $409.98
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 9:02 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 12:41 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Preorder for $409.98
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $409.98
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 10:42 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 4:38 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $399.99
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 11:07 PM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC In Stock for $399.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 10:35 AM EST Newegg - 34" G34WQC Out of Stock