Gigabyte Monitors

Gigabyte Monitors

Welcome to the Gigabyte Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Gigabyte Monitor you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - 27" G27FC Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Apr 20 2022 - 6:53 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Sat Apr 16 2022 - 4:23 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $229.99
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 9:30 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $219.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 2:33 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 2:10 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $204.98
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 5:32 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $204.98
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 10:22 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 6:09 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $204.98
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 9:46 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 6:05 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $249.98
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 10:45 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 4:28 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $249.98
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 7:03 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 1:51 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $249.98
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 5:11 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 4:09 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $189.99
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 5:13 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 1:55 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $231.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 12:26 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 11:24 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $231.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 1:03 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $229.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 4:43 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $229.99
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 7:00 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 4:54 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $229.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 11:38 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 9:17 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $229.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 5:24 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 4:20 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $229.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 11:30 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $229.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 8:21 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $229.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:36 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $229.99
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:09 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $229.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 11:24 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27FC In Stock for $239.99