Gigabyte Monitors

Gigabyte Monitors

To the right is the Gigabyte Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Gigabyte Monitor you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - 27" G27F Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 9:40 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 9:05 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $234.98
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 12:37 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 12:27 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $234.98
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 6:57 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 1:55 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $231.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 11:23 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 10:21 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $231.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 3:19 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $229.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 2:20 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $229.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 2:19 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $229.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 8:09 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 7:06 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $229.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 2:42 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $219.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 1:25 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 10:29 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $229.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Preorder for $229.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 4:31 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27F Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:36 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $229.99
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 10:09 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $229.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 11:24 AM EST Newegg - 27" G27F In Stock for $239.99