Gigabyte Monitors

Gigabyte Monitors

Welcome to the Gigabyte Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Gigabyte Monitor you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jul 08 2022 - 1:48 PM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q Out of Stock
Tue Jul 05 2022 - 7:23 PM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q In Stock for $349.99
Sat Jul 02 2022 - 6:57 PM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q Out of Stock
Fri Jul 01 2022 - 12:39 AM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q In Stock for $349.99
Thu Jun 30 2022 - 12:31 AM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q Out of Stock
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 3:12 PM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q In Stock for $365.99
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 3:00 AM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q Out of Stock
Wed Mar 23 2022 - 9:57 PM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q In Stock for $349.99
Mon Mar 21 2022 - 3:37 PM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 3:37 AM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q In Stock for $529.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 1:28 AM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q Preorder for $439.99
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 5:56 PM EST Newegg - 27" AORUS FI27Q Preorder for $439.99