Game Boy Games

Game Boy Games

To the right is the Game Boy Games tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Game Boy Game you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 9:51 AM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns Out of Stock
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 1:41 AM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns In Stock for $24.99
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 5:29 PM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns Out of Stock
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 3:23 PM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns In Stock for $24.99
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 4:45 PM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 2:43 PM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns In Stock for $24.99
Sat May 16 2020 - 6:45 PM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 8:11 PM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns In Stock for $24.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 8:47 PM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 10:18 PM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns In Stock for $24.99
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 12:04 AM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns Out of Stock
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 7:58 PM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns In Stock for $19.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 12:44 AM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 4:35 PM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns In Stock for $19.99
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 10:25 AM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns Out of Stock
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 1:37 AM EST GameStop - Lufia: The Legend Returns In Stock for $19.99