Seagate Hard Drives

Seagate Hard Drives

Looking for a Seagate hard drive but coming up empty handed? Our Seagate in stock tracker might just be the answer.

Check the tracker to the right. If the model you are seeking is not in stock, register for a FREE account, then add the specific items you want alerted on to your account. If the product you are looking for is NOT in the tracker to the right, then just make a request and we will add it!

< Back to History

Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 10:44 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) In Stock for $189.99
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 10:25 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Preorder for $189.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 10:02 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) In Stock for $243.99
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 10:44 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 5:59 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) In Stock for $219.99
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 1:02 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 4:28 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) In Stock for $219.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 12:26 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 8:23 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) In Stock for $219.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 4:19 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 2:31 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) In Stock for $239.99
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 11:06 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 3:08 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) In Stock for $239.99
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 8:59 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 5:55 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Preorder for $239.99
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 12:15 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 6:50 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Preorder for $239.99
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 11:20 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 10:15 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Preorder for $239.99
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 10:15 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 8:39 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Preorder for $239.99
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 10:22 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 7:40 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Preorder for $239.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 5:49 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 2:04 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Preorder for $239.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 11:53 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Preorder for $239.99
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 4:06 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 3:34 PM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Preorder for $239.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 10:59 AM EST Newegg - FireCuda 530 1TB (ZP1000GM3A013) Out of Stock