Arcade1UP

Arcade1UP

Welcome to the Arcade1UP tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Arcade1UP item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Dig Dug Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 4:48 AM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 4:17 AM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 8:13 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 7:46 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 1:23 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 9:07 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 12:34 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 4:24 AM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 8:54 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 12:43 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 7:06 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 10:56 AM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 10:03 AM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 1:53 AM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 8:48 AM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 3:54 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 4:40 AM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 8:38 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 4:32 AM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 12:28 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 10:51 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 2:17 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 10:11 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:04 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 1:01 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 10:56 AM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 6:50 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 8:52 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 12:26 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 6:54 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 10:11 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:17 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $149.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 4:09 AM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 2:27 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 10:24 PM EST GameStop - Dig Dug Out of Stock