Goo Jit Zu

Goo Jit Zu

To the right is the Goo Jit Zu tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Goo Jit Zu item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Sahario Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 12:23 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 10:22 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 12:08 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 10:06 PM EST Amazon - Sahario In Stock for $10.99
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon - Sahario In Stock for $10.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Mon May 18 2020 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 3:34 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon - Sahario In Stock for $10.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 5:30 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 5:17 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 5:04 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 12:32 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 11:13 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 8:56 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 4:49 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 10:03 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 3:32 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 12:09 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 12:58 AM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Preorder for $10.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 4:52 PM EST Amazon - Sahario In Stock for $10.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - Sahario Out of Stock