Goo Jit Zu

Goo Jit Zu

To the right is the Goo Jit Zu tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Goo Jit Zu item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Scorpius Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 4:46 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius In Stock for $10.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 11:15 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius In Stock for $10.99
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 4:56 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Preorder for $10.99
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius In Stock for $10.99
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 3:15 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Preorder for $10.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius In Stock for $10.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 10:00 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 5:53 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Preorder for $10.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 7:14 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Preorder for $10.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius In Stock for $10.99
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 12:58 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Preorder for $10.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 10:45 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Preorder for $10.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 8:43 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 6:40 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Preorder for $10.99
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 11:54 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 5:46 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Preorder for $10.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius Preorder for $10.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 5:04 PM EST Amazon - Scorpius Preorder for $10.99
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 10:34 AM EST Amazon - Scorpius Out of Stock