Goo Jit Zu

Goo Jit Zu

To the right is the Goo Jit Zu tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Goo Jit Zu item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 2:13 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 1:54 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 4:51 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $29.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 8:41 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 2:38 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 8:35 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 6:34 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 8:29 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 12:25 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 6:22 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 10:18 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 2:14 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 4:09 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 6:25 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 7:49 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $28.49
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 9:15 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 8:02 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 4:16 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 7:54 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 1:23 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 3:06 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 8:57 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 8:02 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 8:41 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 10:49 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 6:46 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 6:48 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $28.49
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman In Stock for $29.99
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 5:32 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 4:26 PM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Preorder for $29.99
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 6:56 AM EST Amazon - Marvel - Spiderman Out of Stock