DC Multiverse Figures

DC Multiverse General

To the right is the DC Multiverse Figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a DC Multiverse Figure you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 4:39 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 8:36 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $22.97
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 8:27 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 12:25 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $22.97
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 4:21 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Thu May 27 2021 - 10:49 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $22.97
Thu May 27 2021 - 2:46 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 5:58 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $22.97
Fri May 21 2021 - 9:54 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 9:44 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $22.97
Mon May 17 2021 - 5:19 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun May 16 2021 - 1:03 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $22.97
Mon May 10 2021 - 4:23 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun May 09 2021 - 8:12 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $22.97
Mon May 03 2021 - 2:00 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun May 02 2021 - 5:47 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $22.97
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 12:53 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 12:43 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $22.97
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 11:47 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 3:36 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $22.97
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 10:51 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 2:37 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $18.38
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 9:56 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 1:46 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 9:13 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 1:09 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 7:05 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 6:57 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 1:59 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 5:45 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 8:57 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 4:43 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 12:08 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 3:37 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 11:31 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 7:08 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 11:05 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 2:40 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 10:01 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 1:49 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $21.59
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 1:41 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 8:57 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 4:08 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 8:06 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 11:11 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 3:08 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 10:18 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 2:15 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 1:25 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 5:23 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $21.59
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 12:33 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 4:29 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 11:34 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 2:44 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 2:05 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 1:46 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $21.59
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 9:08 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 12:57 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $21.59
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 3:42 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 7:23 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 6:38 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 9:04 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 1:01 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 7:31 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 5:10 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 4:05 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 9:40 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 2:50 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:09 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 3:39 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 10:39 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 5:59 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 8:15 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 7:37 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 7:11 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 4:22 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 4:34 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 3:37 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $21.59
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 5:17 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:17 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 4:09 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 5:46 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 12:06 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 8:01 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 5:58 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 5:50 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 10:02 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 3:22 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 1:49 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Tue Mar 10 2020 - 12:29 PM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 9:06 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 2:06 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 9:31 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 9:43 AM EST GameStop - Superman Unchained Armor In Stock for $26.99