DC Multiverse Figures

DC Multiverse General

To the right is the DC Multiverse Figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a DC Multiverse Figure you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon May 24 2021 - 1:23 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 8:56 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing In Stock for $22.97
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 9:44 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 1:41 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing In Stock for $26.99
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 6:04 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 5:16 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing In Stock for $26.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 4:08 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 2:50 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing In Stock for $26.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 7:09 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing Out of Stock
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 12:23 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 8:40 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 2:06 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing In Stock for $26.99
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 8:50 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 6:07 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing In Stock for $26.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 9:33 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 2:57 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing In Stock for $26.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 9:48 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - Nightwing Out of Stock