DC Multiverse Figures

DC Multiverse General

To the right is the DC Multiverse Figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a DC Multiverse Figure you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 6:41 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 10:39 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $22.97
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 10:56 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 2:54 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $22.97
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 9:02 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 9:44 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $22.97
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 10:51 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 2:39 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $18.38
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 9:54 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 1:41 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $22.97
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 5:03 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 4:18 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $22.97
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 6:10 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 5:58 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 1:09 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Mar 14 2021 - 4:56 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 11:32 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 3:20 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 6:43 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 2:22 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 9:31 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 1:20 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 8:36 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 8:31 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $21.59
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 3:54 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 7:33 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 6:58 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 10:56 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 5:20 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 9:09 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 12:24 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 4:21 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $21.59
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 4:02 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 7:59 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 11:36 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 7:31 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 10:34 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 2:20 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 9:45 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 1:28 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $21.59
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 5:02 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 12:36 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $21.59
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 7:50 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 7:37 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 10:42 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 7:24 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 7:04 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 9:58 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 2:50 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 8:52 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 12:26 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 7:16 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 5:58 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 4:19 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 6:05 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 4:42 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 10:31 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 1:16 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 9:48 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 12:22 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 3:55 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 7:39 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 11:28 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 2:00 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 5:42 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:17 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 4:07 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 5:46 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 11:13 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 9:11 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 11:37 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 5:30 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 10:17 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 3:33 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 4:10 PM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 1:52 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 9:35 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 2:58 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 10:13 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 3:32 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $26.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 10:11 AM EST GameStop - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock