DC Multiverse Figures

DC Multiverse General

To the right is the DC Multiverse Figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a DC Multiverse Figure you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue May 18 2021 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Tue May 18 2021 - 2:18 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99
Sun May 16 2021 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun May 16 2021 - 2:06 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99
Tue May 11 2021 - 5:39 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 9:37 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99
Tue May 11 2021 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $24.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99
Sun May 02 2021 - 12:43 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 2:43 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $23.39
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $23.39
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 1:28 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $23.39
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $22.94
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $23.39
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $23.83
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $24.99
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 7:32 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $24.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $24.99
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 7:42 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 6:09 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $24.99
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 11:14 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 12:31 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 6:14 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 5:18 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs In Stock for $24.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 10:50 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 10:14 AM EST Amazon - CTB: Batmobile - The Batman Who Laughs Preorder for $24.99