DC Multiverse Figures

DC Multiverse General

To the right is the DC Multiverse Figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a DC Multiverse Figure you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 9:04 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 5:02 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 1:00 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 12:54 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Sat Oct 02 2021 - 4:08 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 8:04 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 11:51 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 3:50 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 7:43 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 11:39 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 1:26 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 9:24 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 1:23 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 5:22 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 9:09 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 7:27 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 11:26 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 11:02 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 3:01 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 2:01 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 6:00 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 11:25 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.87
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 11:22 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 4:41 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.87
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 1:57 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 5:54 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.87
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 9:24 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 9:15 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.87
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 8:40 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 12:13 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 3:40 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 11:37 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 3:35 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 11:31 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 7:11 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 11:09 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 6:45 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 3:58 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 7:56 PM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 11:40 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 3:36 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman In Stock for $19.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 11:31 AM EST Walmart - Gold Label: Batman Out of Stock