DC Multiverse Figures

DC Multiverse General

To the right is the DC Multiverse Figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a DC Multiverse Figure you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Death Metal Batman Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 1:00 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $19.97
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 4:38 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 12:36 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $19.97
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 2:29 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $19.97
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 1:23 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $15.10
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 1:20 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Mon Aug 02 2021 - 9:18 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $15.10
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 9:15 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $15.10
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Sat Jul 31 2021 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $15.10
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 9:06 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $15.10
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 12:43 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $15.10
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 3:14 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $13.70
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 7:09 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman In Stock for $13.70
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $13.70
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 6:20 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman In Stock for $13.50
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman In Stock for $19.99
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 3:06 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Preorder for $19.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 9:33 AM EST Amazon - Death Metal Batman Out of Stock