DC Multiverse Figures

DC Multiverse General

To the right is the DC Multiverse Figures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a DC Multiverse Figure you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 8:05 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 12:03 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond In Stock for $24.99
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 7:37 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $24.99
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $24.99
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 9:21 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 1:20 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 1:11 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 5:10 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Sun Aug 15 2021 - 9:03 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 4:37 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 8:36 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 4:34 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 8:33 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 8:11 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 4:09 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 8:08 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond In Stock for $19.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 11:52 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 10:22 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 10:12 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 12:00 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 3:58 AM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 11:54 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Preorder for $19.99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - Batman: Batman Beyond Out of Stock