Super Mario

LEGO Super Mario

Welcome to the LEGO Super Mario Adventures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Super Mario Adventures item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 4:43 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 8:22 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 11 2022 - 10:12 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Sat Jun 11 2022 - 6:10 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 6:16 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 2:12 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 7:42 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 10:23 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 8:38 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 1:19 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 6:49 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 9:09 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 5:06 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 9:00 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 12:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 8:30 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 4:27 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 11:12 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 7:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 3:40 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 5:48 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 10:13 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 7:34 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 12:36 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 7:22 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 3:15 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 2:43 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 3:27 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 4:51 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 12:43 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 12:08 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 3:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 2:57 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 6:50 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 8:32 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 4:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 2:40 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 1:47 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 10:45 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 6:37 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 10:40 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 6:30 PM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 10:45 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Preorder for $59.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 11:07 AM EST LEGO Shop - Adventures with Mario Starter Course (71360) Out of Stock