Super Mario

LEGO Super Mario

Welcome to the LEGO Super Mario Adventures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Super Mario Adventures item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 8:57 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 8:54 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 4:53 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 8:45 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 8:39 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 4:35 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jan 01 2022 - 8:24 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 01 2022 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Preorder for $39.99
Sat Jan 01 2022 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 12:04 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 8:03 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $46.09
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 6:34 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 2:24 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 5:46 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 5:34 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 18 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Sep 18 2021 - 1:15 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 6:56 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 5:55 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $42.50
Fri May 14 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Thu May 13 2021 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $46.78
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 6:28 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 11:18 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 10:54 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 6:48 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 2:41 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 10:30 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 3:01 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 9:52 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 8:48 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 2:42 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 2:28 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 10:04 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Preorder for $39.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 9:32 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 5:29 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 9:22 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 9:15 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 12:29 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 11:47 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Preorder for $39.99
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 11:05 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 8:16 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Preorder for $39.99
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 6:51 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 4:45 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Preorder for $39.99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Preorder for $39.99
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 7:03 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Preorder for $39.99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 11:39 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 9:07 AM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Thwomp Drop (71376) Out of Stock