Super Mario

LEGO Super Mario

Welcome to the LEGO Super Mario Adventures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Super Mario Adventures item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 08 2022 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 08 2022 - 2:56 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.99
Tue May 31 2022 - 10:07 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Tue May 31 2022 - 6:06 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.99
Mon Mar 07 2022 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 06 2022 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 21 2022 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Sun Feb 20 2022 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 9:42 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 12:43 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Mon Feb 07 2022 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 06 2022 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Sun Feb 06 2022 - 4:32 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 03 2022 - 12:13 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Feb 03 2022 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.99
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 8:09 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Mon Jan 31 2022 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 7:51 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 3:50 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 3:47 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Sat Jan 29 2022 - 11:46 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 11:37 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 7:03 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 2:56 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 6:51 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 10:49 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 2:40 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $34.99
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 2:34 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 6:29 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 10:15 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 6:14 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 2:01 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.99
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 1:31 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 1:28 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 1:16 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 9:15 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 9:06 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $36.19
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 12:58 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $36.19
Sat Jan 01 2022 - 12:55 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 01 2022 - 4:53 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $36.19
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $36.19
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $47.48
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $47.48
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 4:35 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 12:34 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $34.99
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 8:30 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $36.19
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $36.19
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 12:25 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $36.19
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 11:08 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $36.19
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 3:00 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $36.19
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 2:51 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 6:46 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 6:40 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 10:35 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 6:34 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 2:33 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 6:31 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 2:30 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 10:29 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 10:17 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 2:15 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 10:14 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 2:12 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 6:07 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 10:05 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 9:53 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 5:52 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 11 2021 - 1:39 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $35.82
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 4:04 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 3:09 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 6:25 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 10:17 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 2:10 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 1:39 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 9:20 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 5:19 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 1:17 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 4:56 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 12:51 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 11:51 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 3:36 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 11:35 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 3:32 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 10:57 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 6:55 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 6:51 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $40.00
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 2:43 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 2:37 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 10:35 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 6:28 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 2:24 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 10:10 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 6:05 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 10:03 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 5:34 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 1:27 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 11:59 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $40.00
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 7:55 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.95
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 1:30 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.95
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 4:03 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.95
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 11:59 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.95
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 4:06 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.95
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 10:03 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.95
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 12:54 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.95
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 12:12 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.95
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 10:05 AM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) In Stock for $49.95
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Guarded Fortress (71362) Preorder for $49.99