Streaming & Capture

Streaming & Capture

To the right is the Streaming & Capture tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Streaming & Capture item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Corsair - Elgato Key Light Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 9:57 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light In Stock for $199.99
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 5:51 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Out of Stock
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 3:08 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 10:47 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light In Stock for $199.99
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 4:51 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 5:45 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light In Stock for $199.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 8:05 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light In Stock for $199.99
Fri May 14 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 11:07 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light In Stock for $199.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 11:03 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light In Stock for $199.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 9:17 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 9:18 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light In Stock for $199.99
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 9:29 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 10:09 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Out of Stock