Streaming & Capture

Streaming & Capture

To the right is the Streaming & Capture tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Streaming & Capture item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 3:31 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 1:29 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 6:05 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 4:03 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 5:30 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 3:27 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 11:48 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 5:06 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 7:49 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 5:47 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Tue May 18 2021 - 12:03 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Fri May 14 2021 - 6:01 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 6:21 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Fri May 07 2021 - 8:19 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 11:11 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 8:28 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 3:04 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 7:59 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 8:45 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 9:18 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 10:20 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 9:06 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 11:48 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 11:41 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 6:38 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 4:36 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 2:24 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 10:14 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 12:29 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 2:35 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 4:55 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 11:54 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 5:28 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 3:26 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 1:24 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 12:40 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air In Stock for $129.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Key Light Air Out of Stock