Streaming & Capture

Streaming & Capture

To the right is the Streaming & Capture tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Streaming & Capture item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 9:51 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 4:19 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 10:43 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 9:56 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 7:04 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Thu Apr 01 2021 - 6:17 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 10:30 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 9:43 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 2:29 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 2:08 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 12:32 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 11:13 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 10:26 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 5:21 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 4:34 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 3:40 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 2:53 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 5:18 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 4:30 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 2:53 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 8:19 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 7:31 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 4:47 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 5:21 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 3:47 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 1:25 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 4:52 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 3:17 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 7:35 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 3:39 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 4:40 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 3:52 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 2:18 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 1:30 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 7:10 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 6:22 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 8:17 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 3:31 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 11:55 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 10:18 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:35 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 5:18 AM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 2:44 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 3:36 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 6:31 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 10:59 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone In Stock for $129.99
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 1:15 PM EST Corsair - Elgato Wave:1 Microphone Out of Stock