Streaming & Capture

Streaming & Capture

To the right is the Streaming & Capture tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Streaming & Capture item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 9:22 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 5:20 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $179.95
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 4:16 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 12:14 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $179.95
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 12:13 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Sun Apr 18 2021 - 7:39 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $179.95
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 2:05 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 10:03 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $179.95
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 5:53 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 1:50 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $179.95
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 5:22 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 1:20 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $179.95
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 1:06 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 9:02 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $179.95
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 4:34 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 8:28 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $179.95
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 4:26 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 12:24 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $179.95
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 4:20 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 8:45 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $179.95
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 6:30 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 2:28 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 12:32 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 8:30 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 12:26 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 11:21 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 11:13 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Preorder for $169.95
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 10:54 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 6:52 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 6:04 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 9:15 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 5:04 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 1:02 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 4:58 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 9:56 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 5:38 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Preorder for $169.95
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 9:25 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 1:12 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 4:48 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 4:30 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Preorder for $169.95
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 8:17 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 11:57 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 7:54 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 3:50 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 7:19 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 3:16 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 10:40 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 2:19 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 6:11 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 9:07 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 9:28 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface In Stock for $169.95
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 5:52 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Preorder for $169.95
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 1:48 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 9:05 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Preorder for $169.95
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 5:03 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 4:41 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Preorder for $169.95
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 3:53 AM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 7:17 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Preorder for $169.95
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 6:30 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 2:56 PM EST B&H Photo - MOTU M2 2x2 USB-C Audio Interface Preorder for $169.95