Swimming Pools, Slides & Spas

Swimming Pools, Slides & Spas

To the right is the Swimming Pools tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Swimming Pool you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 16 2021 - 1:12 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 8:47 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $114.99
Sun Jun 06 2021 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool In Stock for $99.88
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 8:06 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool In Stock for $99.00
Mon May 31 2021 - 12:51 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Sun May 30 2021 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $128.37
Fri May 28 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 3:07 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool In Stock for $104.96
Mon May 24 2021 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Sat May 22 2021 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $133.14
Fri May 21 2021 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $133.14
Wed May 19 2021 - 2:43 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Mon May 17 2021 - 9:49 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $120.97
Tue May 11 2021 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 4:55 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $109.00
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $104.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 3:06 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 12:41 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $94.99
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 6:50 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 4:26 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool In Stock for $77.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 6:07 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool In Stock for $37.50
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 12:36 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 10:12 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool In Stock for $36.98
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 8:17 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $62.30
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 6:51 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool In Stock for $62.30
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $62.30
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 8:13 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 3:58 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool In Stock for $62.30
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:01 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $62.30
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 7:07 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 1:22 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool In Stock for $62.30
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool In Stock for $62.30
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 2:30 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 10:49 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $56.59
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 11:51 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $62.30
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $62.30
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 8:07 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $62.30
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 12:03 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $62.30
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 6:52 PM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $56.59
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Preorder for $62.30
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 10:18 AM EST Amazon - Intex 8ft R x 30in Easy Set Swimming Pool Out of Stock