Sony PlayStation 5 Games

Sony PlayStation 5 Games

To the right is the Sony PlayStation 5 Games tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Sony PlayStation 5 Game you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri May 14 2021 - 9:28 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 9:11 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $109.98
Mon May 10 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Sun May 09 2021 - 4:33 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.98
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 11:02 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $105.49
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 7:01 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $105.49
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 6:57 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $105.49
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 10:43 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $105.49
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 2:17 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $109.99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 2:08 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $109.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 1:35 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $100.31
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $100.37
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 8:59 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $100.37
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 4:32 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $109.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 8:01 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 3:59 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 11:36 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 11:32 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $109.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 10:39 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $109.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 6:31 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 1:25 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 4:12 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 8:07 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 7:06 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $89.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 1:54 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $89.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $89.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 9:25 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $89.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 5:24 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $89.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 1:23 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $89.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 1:07 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $89.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 8:51 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 4:51 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $89.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 12:44 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $89.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 8:43 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 8:39 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $89.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 8:34 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $89.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 4:33 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 12:32 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $89.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 12:26 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 4:19 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition In Stock for $89.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 6:51 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.96
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 1:15 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.96
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:44 PM EST Amazon - Watch Dogs: Legion Gold Steelbook Edition Preorder for $109.96