Microsoft Xbox Series X|S Accessories

Microsoft Xbox Series X|S Accessories

To the right is the Microsoft Xbox Series X|S Accessories tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Microsoft Xbox Series X|S Accessories item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 7:00 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 4:07 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 1:59 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 8:39 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 7:34 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 11:11 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 7:59 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 1:16 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 7:54 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 12:40 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 8:27 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 4:29 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 2:22 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.99
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 11:11 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 9:04 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.99
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 9:32 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 8:28 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.99
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 12:40 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 8:20 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.99
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 3:20 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 5:04 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.99
Sat Jan 08 2022 - 1:57 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sat Jan 08 2022 - 8:39 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.99
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 10:16 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 8:09 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.99
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 10:55 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 7:42 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 11:12 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 8:34 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.99
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 7:31 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 9:25 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 8:22 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 3:51 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.09
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 2:46 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 7:17 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.09
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 6:13 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 10:12 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $96.09
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 9:07 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 10:25 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 9:21 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sat Dec 18 2021 - 8:52 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Sat Dec 18 2021 - 7:48 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 7:12 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 6:07 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 11:44 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 10:42 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 6:56 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 5:54 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 11:45 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 10:42 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 6:39 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 5:34 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 12:31 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Sat Dec 11 2021 - 11:28 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sat Dec 11 2021 - 10:24 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Sat Dec 11 2021 - 9:20 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 7:13 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $94.99
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 6:07 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 8:40 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 7:36 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 8:25 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 7:21 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 10:33 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 9:30 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 8:28 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 7:26 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 3:12 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 2:09 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 2:08 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 1:04 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 8:21 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 7:16 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 5:08 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 4:04 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 9:45 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 8:42 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 11:21 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 10:17 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 3:53 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 2:48 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 12:00 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 6:40 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 6:06 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 5:02 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 5:15 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 4:11 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 7:12 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 10:47 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 7:00 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 4:55 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 11:38 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 10:36 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 7:43 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 2:27 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 7:39 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 3:27 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 9:07 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 8:02 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 1:01 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 10:54 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 4:38 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.01
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 3:35 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 9:12 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.01
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 11:42 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 1:11 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 12:31 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 5:56 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $88.01
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 4:52 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 7:10 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $87.95
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 6:06 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 3:54 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $95.99
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 2:50 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 12:52 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $95.99
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 11:49 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 5:01 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $95.99
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 3:57 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 6:55 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $97.99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 5:52 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 10:12 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $97.99
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 9:08 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 11:42 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $97.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 7:38 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 4:16 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 1:49 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 6:36 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $98.99
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 10:24 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 7:47 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $98.99
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 9:49 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 9:41 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $98.99
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 8:30 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 4:07 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Sun Jun 20 2021 - 3:15 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sun Jun 20 2021 - 3:05 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 6:39 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 10:23 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 9:32 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 5:30 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 1:27 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 8:32 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 11:14 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 10:53 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 10:41 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 5:48 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 4:10 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 9:06 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 8:54 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 12:22 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 12:10 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 3:04 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 2:52 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 7:56 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 7:44 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Thu May 27 2021 - 3:27 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Thu May 27 2021 - 3:15 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed May 26 2021 - 7:44 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.00
Wed May 26 2021 - 7:33 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 11:17 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Thu May 13 2021 - 11:16 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 4:27 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 4:15 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 2:27 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 2:15 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 10:27 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 10:13 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 5:59 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 11:13 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 10:40 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset In Stock for $99.99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 9:39 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 6:03 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Preorder for $99.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 5:31 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 2:31 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Preorder for $99.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 12:55 AM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 7:51 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Preorder for $99.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 7:19 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Out of Stock
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 3:56 PM EST GameStop - Headset: Xbox Wireless Headset Preorder for $99.99