NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops

NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops

This is the NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 1:56 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] Out of Stock
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 10:59 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] In Stock for $2,804.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 8:21 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 5:33 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] In Stock for $2,804.99
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 2:34 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 4:56 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] In Stock for $2,804.99
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 5:00 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] Out of Stock
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 1:21 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] In Stock for $2,804.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 3:54 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 7:53 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] In Stock for $2,804.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 10:11 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] Out of Stock
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 9:09 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] In Stock for $2,804.99
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 11:37 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] Out of Stock
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 11:37 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator STRIX RTX3080/i9-10850K/32GB/1TB NVMe/280MM AIO [Open Box] In Stock for $2,899.99