NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops

NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops

This is the NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 2:53 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM Out of Stock
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 8:41 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM In Stock for $2,799.99
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 6:33 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM Out of Stock
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 9:13 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM In Stock for $2,799.99
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 1:29 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 10:35 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM In Stock for $2,799.99
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 11:50 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM Out of Stock
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 8:58 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM In Stock for $2,799.99
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 7:12 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM Out of Stock
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 2:04 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM In Stock for $2,799.99
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 1:27 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 6:41 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM In Stock for $2,799.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 10:40 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM Out of Stock
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 4:43 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM In Stock for $2,699.99
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 5:24 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM Out of Stock
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 1:54 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM In Stock for $2,699.99
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 12:15 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM Out of Stock
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 1:00 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i9-10900K/16GB/1TB M.2/RGB AIO 240MM In Stock for $2,699.99