RX 6900 XT

AMD RX 6900 XT

To the right is the AMD RX 6900 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6900 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 8:32 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 1:49 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD In Stock for $1,899.99
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 1:18 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD Out of Stock
Sat Jan 08 2022 - 9:08 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD In Stock for $2,159.99
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 8:35 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 2:41 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD In Stock for $1,859.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 7:24 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD Out of Stock
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 2:03 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD In Stock for $2,159.99
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 5:35 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD Out of Stock
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 11:13 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD In Stock for $1,909.99
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 8:07 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 10:25 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R69XTAORUS M-16GD In Stock for $2,149.99