Kitchen Appliances

Kitchen Appliances

To the right is the Kitchen Appliances tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Kitchen Appliance you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 1:05 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $169.00
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 11:04 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 3:00 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $169.00
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 10:58 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 8:29 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 2:14 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 12:07 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 10:06 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 5:48 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 11:20 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 9:19 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 7:18 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 1:09 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 9:06 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 12:56 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 8:54 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 6:53 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 4:52 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 12:50 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 8:48 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 2:45 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 12:44 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 12:20 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 10:19 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 8:18 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 11:26 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 9:25 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 12:03 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 10:02 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 9:50 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 5:48 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 11:21 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 7:19 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 7:13 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 5:12 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 5:00 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 12:58 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 10:45 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 6:43 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 4:42 AM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 8:38 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) In Stock for $149.00
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 5:38 PM EST Walmart - Ninja CREAMi (NC300) Out of Stock