RX 6700 XT

AMD RX 6700 XT

Welcome to the AMD RX 6700 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6700 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 29 2022 - 3:04 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $549.99
Mon Jun 27 2022 - 8:32 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Preorder for $549.99
Thu Jun 23 2022 - 10:20 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $549.99
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 9:47 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Preorder for $549.99
Fri Apr 08 2022 - 7:21 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $674.99
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 4:02 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Preorder for $929.99
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 5:03 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 2:01 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $844.95
Mon Mar 28 2022 - 3:33 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Mon Mar 28 2022 - 12:31 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $844.95
Wed Mar 23 2022 - 10:44 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Wed Mar 23 2022 - 6:39 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $649.99
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 6:30 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 4:28 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $649.99
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 12:40 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 10:44 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $959.99
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 10:26 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 11:42 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $979.99
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 11:24 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 2:56 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $979.99
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 2:37 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 8:17 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $979.99
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 4:35 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 4:17 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $979.99
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 2:09 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 3:08 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $979.99
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 4:11 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 9:46 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $979.99
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 9:28 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 1:57 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $959.99
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 9:35 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 6:16 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 3:30 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 2:33 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 12:17 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 3:23 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 9:00 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 9:23 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 6:25 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 10:54 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Oct 15 2021 - 6:55 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 7:08 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 10:06 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 9:49 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 2:34 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Sat Oct 02 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Sat Oct 02 2021 - 3:13 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Sat Oct 02 2021 - 1:07 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 7:49 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 11:54 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 10:12 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 10:10 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 9:35 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 3:33 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 6:22 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 10:49 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 9:23 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 9:05 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 8:12 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 1:55 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 6:12 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 12:58 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTGAMING OC-12GD In Stock for $899.99