RX 6700 XT

AMD RX 6700 XT

Welcome to the AMD RX 6700 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6700 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jun 13 2022 - 1:35 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $539.99
Mon Jun 13 2022 - 10:32 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Fri May 27 2022 - 8:04 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $539.99
Fri May 27 2022 - 5:02 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Wed Apr 20 2022 - 4:46 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $689.99
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 10:14 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Preorder for $819.99
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 3:00 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 5:59 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $909.99
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 5:37 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 1:45 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $909.99
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 10:09 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 8:55 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $909.99
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 8:36 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 4:58 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $909.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 9:41 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 8:08 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $909.99
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 2:45 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 12:02 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $909.99
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 11:43 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 12:43 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $929.99
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 5:07 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 4:32 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $899.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 4:47 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 4:12 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $899.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 6:33 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 3:16 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $899.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 1:14 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 12:56 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $899.99
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 6:38 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 4:33 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $899.99
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 3:28 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 10:42 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $899.99
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 4:14 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 3:55 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $899.99
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 11:47 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 7:09 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 2:19 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 9:24 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 8:57 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 6:34 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 2:29 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 11:36 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 8:42 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 8:27 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 8:08 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 7:52 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 1:59 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 10:01 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 9:07 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 3:57 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 7:08 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 12:24 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 11:50 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 11:15 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 10:00 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 4:57 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 4:39 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 10:11 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 5:12 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 7:23 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 7:06 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 1:44 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 1:24 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 3:29 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 3:11 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $879.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 8:10 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 6:59 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6700 XT GAMING X 12G In Stock for $969.99