Apple iPad Pro

Apple iPad Pro

Welcome to the Apple iPad Pro tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Apple iPad Pro item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 29 2022 - 6:04 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $1,949.99
Wed Jun 29 2022 - 4:03 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Tue Jun 28 2022 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $1,949.99
Sat Jun 25 2022 - 11:24 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Sun Jun 19 2022 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $1,949.99
Sat Jun 18 2022 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Fri Jun 17 2022 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $1,949.99
Thu Jun 16 2022 - 7:35 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Thu Jun 16 2022 - 5:34 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $1,949.99
Thu Jun 16 2022 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Wed Jun 15 2022 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $1,949.99
Wed Jun 15 2022 - 3:15 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Tue Jun 14 2022 - 3:09 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $1,949.99
Tue Jun 14 2022 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Sun Jun 12 2022 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $1,949.99
Sun Jun 12 2022 - 2:45 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Sun Jun 12 2022 - 12:44 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $1,949.99
Wed Jun 01 2022 - 12:27 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Tue May 31 2022 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue May 31 2022 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Mon May 30 2022 - 12:09 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Fri May 27 2022 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Thu May 26 2022 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Wed May 25 2022 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Tue May 24 2022 - 11:04 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue May 24 2022 - 3:00 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Sun May 15 2022 - 7:42 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Wed May 11 2022 - 2:52 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Thu May 05 2022 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Thu May 05 2022 - 6:19 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Wed May 04 2022 - 12:04 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Wed May 04 2022 - 10:03 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Tue May 03 2022 - 1:54 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Mon May 02 2022 - 1:36 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 3:31 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Sun May 01 2022 - 7:27 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,949.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,999.99
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 8:22 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $1,999.99
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $1,999.99
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 11:20 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,399.00
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 3:05 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,399.00
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 12:58 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,399.00
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 10:57 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 23 2022 - 9:52 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,049.99
Wed Mar 23 2022 - 7:51 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,049.99
Wed Mar 16 2022 - 12:24 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 11 2022 - 10:25 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,299.99
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 6:11 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 2:09 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Wed Mar 09 2022 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 08 2022 - 3:52 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.00
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 27 2022 - 6:11 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Sat Feb 26 2022 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,299.00
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 3:00 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,299.00
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 4:55 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 6:32 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,299.00
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 6:26 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,299.00
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 11:53 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,299.00
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 3:49 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,299.00
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 1:48 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,299.00
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,299.00
Thu Feb 03 2022 - 7:27 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,299.00
Mon Jan 31 2022 - 12:54 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,299.00
Sat Jan 29 2022 - 8:28 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.00
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 9:29 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.00
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.00
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 6:34 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.00
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 4:14 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.00
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.00
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 2:07 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.00
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 9:59 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 5:27 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.00
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 11:24 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 11:18 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 8:59 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,199.00
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 2:56 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,199.00
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.00
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 7:41 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 1:38 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.99
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 7:35 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.99
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 5:34 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 11:19 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,299.00
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,299.00
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 11:07 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 9:06 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,299.00
Sat Jan 01 2022 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.99
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.99
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 2:45 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.99
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 2:39 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 10:30 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.99
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.99
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,099.99
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 2:28 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,199.00
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 8:25 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,199.00
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 1:52 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,099.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,249.00
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 9:15 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,249.00
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 2:42 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,249.00
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 24 2021 - 4:37 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,249.00
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 3:39 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,399.00
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 2:39 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,399.00
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 8:18 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 4:04 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,399.00
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 3:34 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 3:28 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Sat Oct 16 2021 - 12:15 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,399.00
Fri Oct 15 2021 - 10:14 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,399.00
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 8:56 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,399.00
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 6:25 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,399.00
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 6:01 PM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) In Stock for $2,399.00
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 9:20 AM EST Amazon - 2021 12.9" iPad Pro Cellular/2TB/Silver (MHP53LL/A) Preorder for $2,399.00