Creator

LEGO® Creator

< Back to History

Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue May 24 2022 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Mon May 23 2022 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.99
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 8:34 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.95
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 9:20 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 8:54 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 4:53 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 12:33 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 8:29 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 8:12 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 12:10 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 12:07 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 3:15 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 7:07 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 2:37 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 10:22 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 2:16 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.95
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 2:18 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.95
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 9:19 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.95
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 12:42 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.95
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 5:02 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.95
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 8:57 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.95
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 1:24 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 11:54 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.95
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 7:35 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.95
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.95
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 10:04 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 8:08 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.95
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.95
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 6:42 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 12:35 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.95
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 8:31 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 6:03 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.95
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.95
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 6:54 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) In Stock for $179.95
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 7:20 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.95
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 6:55 AM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 6:47 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Preorder for $179.95
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 2:45 PM EST Amazon - Bookshop (10270) Out of Stock