Creator

LEGO® Creator

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Sep 24 2022 - 6:44 PM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 30 2022 - 9:25 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Aug 30 2022 - 5:22 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 28 2022 - 8:59 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Aug 28 2022 - 4:57 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 25 2022 - 5:03 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jul 25 2022 - 1:01 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 02 2022 - 11:53 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Jun 22 2022 - 9:32 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Preorder for $99.99
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 5:22 PM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 9:01 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Out of Stock
Sat May 28 2022 - 3:36 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) In Stock for $99.99
Fri May 27 2022 - 11:33 PM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 12:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 8:14 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 10:18 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 8:47 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 9:36 PM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 5:07 PM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 8:54 PM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Preorder for $99.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 4:14 PM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 9:38 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Preorder for $99.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 12:53 AM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 3:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Medieval Castle (31120) Out of Stock