Creator

LEGO® Creator

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jul 28 2022 - 5:46 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 27 2022 - 1:37 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Preorder for $79.99
Fri Jul 22 2022 - 4:30 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Fri Jul 22 2022 - 12:27 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 19 2022 - 11:41 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Tue Jul 19 2022 - 7:39 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 27 2022 - 10:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Mon Jun 27 2022 - 6:17 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 4:46 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 8:27 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Out of Stock
Sun May 22 2022 - 9:19 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Tue May 17 2022 - 8:17 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Preorder for $79.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 4:00 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Sat Apr 30 2022 - 11:58 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 9:00 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 4:58 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 17 2022 - 12:42 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 3:59 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Preorder for $79.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 4:17 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 4:04 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 12:01 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 1:15 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 9:09 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 9:51 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 2:49 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Preorder for $79.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 12:52 AM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) In Stock for $79.99
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 3:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Ferris Wheel (31119) Out of Stock