Creator

LEGO® Creator

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Sep 24 2022 - 7:21 PM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 11 2022 - 9:15 PM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) In Stock for $49.99
Thu Aug 11 2022 - 5:13 PM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 5:25 PM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) In Stock for $49.99
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 9:05 AM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 12:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) In Stock for $49.99
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 8:12 AM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 12:04 AM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) In Stock for $49.99
Tue Mar 08 2022 - 11:44 PM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) Preorder for $49.99
Wed Mar 02 2022 - 9:01 PM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) In Stock for $49.99
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 9:11 AM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 10:02 AM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) In Stock for $49.99
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 8:08 AM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) Preorder for $49.99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 3:10 PM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) In Stock for $49.99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 11:07 AM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 3:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Surfer Beach House (31118) In Stock for $49.99