Creator

LEGO® Creator

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Sep 24 2022 - 9:11 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Sat Sep 24 2022 - 5:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 20 2022 - 12:19 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Tue Sep 20 2022 - 8:17 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 14 2022 - 7:12 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Sun Aug 14 2022 - 12:34 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Preorder for $29.99
Mon Aug 01 2022 - 1:01 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Mon Aug 01 2022 - 12:00 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 25 2022 - 8:55 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Mon Jul 25 2022 - 7:53 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 08 2022 - 12:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Fri Jul 08 2022 - 11:36 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 02 2022 - 7:35 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Sat Jul 02 2022 - 6:33 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 23 2022 - 1:22 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Thu Jun 23 2022 - 12:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 5:04 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 7:09 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Sat May 07 2022 - 8:55 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Thu May 05 2022 - 6:14 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Preorder for $29.99
Wed May 04 2022 - 12:14 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Tue May 03 2022 - 11:13 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Mon May 02 2022 - 4:11 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 11:08 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 1:52 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 11 2022 - 10:03 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 7:04 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 9:55 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Thu Mar 17 2022 - 6:56 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 14 2022 - 12:19 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Preorder for $29.99
Sun Mar 13 2022 - 4:56 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 2:30 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Preorder for $29.99
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 12:54 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 10:00 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 8:57 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) In Stock for $29.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 8:50 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 12:45 AM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 3:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Fish Tank (31122) Out of Stock