Creator

LEGO® Creator

< Back to History

Amazon - Police Station (10278) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed May 04 2022 - 2:25 AM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 10:09 AM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 29 2022 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $233.88
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 5:35 PM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 15 2022 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.95
Mon Apr 11 2022 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 10 2022 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Apr 10 2022 - 12:01 AM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.95
Tue Mar 22 2022 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 21 2022 - 2:05 PM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.95
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 1:42 PM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99