Friends

LEGO® Friends

< Back to History

Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 8:26 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $38.94
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 11:52 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 3:51 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $37.40
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 3:42 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 7:41 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 10:10 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 12:36 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 8:10 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 06 2021 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 11:05 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 7:03 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $35.22
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 6:12 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $35.21
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 10:39 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $39.52
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 10:33 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $38.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 10:11 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 7:30 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $39.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 11:29 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 3:14 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $38.42
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 6:55 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $36.82
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 2:52 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $36.79
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $37.04
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 6:38 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $37.05
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 6:28 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $27.99
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $37.46
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 5:50 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 9:48 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $27.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 5:46 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $27.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 5:38 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 9:37 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 9:15 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 1:10 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $23.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $23.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.67
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 4:39 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.67
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 6:23 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.67
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.67
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 5:18 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.67
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.67
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.67
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 11:22 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.67
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.67
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 11:19 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.67
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 6:17 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 7:46 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 3:41 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 11:15 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.99
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.99
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 2:20 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 12:31 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.99
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.99
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 2:20 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 2:20 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 5:16 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 1:42 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $32.00
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 9:21 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $32.00
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 3:50 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sun May 31 2020 - 11:29 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $32.00
Sat May 30 2020 - 9:50 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $32.00
Sun May 17 2020 - 8:51 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 10:35 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $32.00
Wed May 13 2020 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $32.00
Tue May 12 2020 - 5:25 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 8:52 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $32.00
Thu May 07 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $32.00
Wed May 06 2020 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $32.00
Sun May 03 2020 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sun May 03 2020 - 5:54 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $32.00
Sat May 02 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 3:51 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $32.00
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 1:48 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $32.00
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 9:43 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $32.00
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 9:30 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $32.00
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 1:28 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $32.00
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 5:27 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $32.00
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 7:05 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) In Stock for $31.99
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon - Dolphins Rescue Mission (41378) Preorder for $31.99