Friends

LEGO® Friends

< Back to History

Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 5:54 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 12:15 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 2:42 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.99
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 1:42 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 5:41 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 7:29 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 11:28 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 11:07 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 10:46 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 6:33 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 6:20 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 9:56 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 9:27 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 1:26 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 8:49 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 12:47 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 12:38 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 4:37 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 3:37 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $88.69
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.04
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 11:05 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 7:04 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.47
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 2:55 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 2:41 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.69
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $80.98
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 4:12 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $80.98
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $80.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 5:37 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $80.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $80.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $84.71
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 5:09 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 1:54 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Fri May 08 2020 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu May 07 2020 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Mon May 04 2020 - 3:38 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 7:33 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 6:28 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 10:25 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 6:22 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 6:12 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 12:59 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 3:52 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 5:09 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 11:33 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 5:10 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 2:55 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 8:45 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 12:31 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 11:58 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 5:45 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 12:40 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 6:29 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 4:33 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 10:25 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 9:47 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 11:48 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 5:42 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 11:35 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 4:24 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 10:10 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 3:27 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 2:13 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 7:41 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 1:11 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 11:07 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 4:51 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 4:47 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 06 2020 - 10:45 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 9:19 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 3:10 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 9:07 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 2:35 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 8:05 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 6:53 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 12:24 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 12:08 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 6:04 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 11:56 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 12:00 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 10:57 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 8:47 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 8:02 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) In Stock for $89.95
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 6:47 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 4:22 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 10:15 PM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 4:04 AM EST Amazon - Rescue Mission Boat (41381) Preorder for $89.95