Friends

LEGO® Friends

< Back to History

Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 4:29 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $94.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 9:25 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.95
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 1:50 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.95
Sat Aug 28 2021 - 1:11 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 8:15 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.95
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 11:23 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.95
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 8:18 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.95
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.95
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 9:47 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 3:43 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.95
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.95
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 11:55 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.95
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 2:38 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 2:26 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.95
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 6:43 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 10:39 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.95
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 2:35 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 5:47 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.95
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 9:43 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.95
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 12:39 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 4:33 AM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.95
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 3:41 PM EST Amazon - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock