Friends

LEGO® Friends

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 1:47 PM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 03 2021 - 9:21 PM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.99
Wed Sep 29 2021 - 8:40 PM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 2:54 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 1:59 PM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 11:57 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 1:59 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.99
Mon May 31 2021 - 11:56 PM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Sat May 01 2021 - 2:06 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.99
Sat May 01 2021 - 12:03 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 5:53 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 3:51 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 6:06 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 4:03 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 8:50 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 5:06 PM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 10:45 PM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 9:04 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 9:46 PM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 7:44 PM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 9:29 AM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Preorder for $99.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 3:40 PM EST LEGO Shop - Summer Fun Water Park (41430) Out of Stock