Friends

LEGO® Friends

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 3:45 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 3:35 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 11:10 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 1:46 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 5:30 AM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 1:10 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 12:32 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $39.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 11:40 AM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 10:42 AM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 11:01 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 2:59 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 2:41 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 7:48 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 3:40 AM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 7:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 11:25 AM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 6:12 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 10:07 AM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 3:18 AM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 7:03 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 10:47 AM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 3:37 PM EST LEGO Shop - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock