Friends

LEGO® Friends

< Back to History

Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Aug 05 2022 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 05 2022 - 12:51 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $24.98
Tue Aug 02 2022 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 01 2022 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $24.98
Sat Jun 18 2022 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 15 2022 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Mon May 23 2022 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Mon May 23 2022 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $24.00
Wed May 04 2022 - 8:12 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Wed May 04 2022 - 12:11 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $24.00
Sat Apr 30 2022 - 3:58 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 29 2022 - 11:56 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $24.00
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 3:34 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 20 2022 - 11:29 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $25.99
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 7:27 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $25.99
Fri Apr 15 2022 - 11:14 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 15 2022 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $25.99
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 3:07 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $26.00
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 7:06 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $26.00
Thu Apr 07 2022 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 06 2022 - 2:46 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $26.00
Fri Apr 01 2022 - 6:33 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 01 2022 - 2:31 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $26.00
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 6:30 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 10:29 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $26.99
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 10:26 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 22 2022 - 6:03 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $27.00
Tue Mar 22 2022 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $27.00
Mon Mar 21 2022 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $27.00
Mon Mar 21 2022 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $27.00
Sun Mar 20 2022 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 20 2022 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $27.00
Sat Mar 19 2022 - 5:54 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $27.00
Sat Mar 19 2022 - 1:52 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 9:50 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $27.00
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 5:41 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $27.00
Tue Mar 15 2022 - 1:39 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $27.00
Mon Mar 14 2022 - 9:37 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $27.00
Sun Mar 13 2022 - 5:35 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 13 2022 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $27.00
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 9:25 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 09 2022 - 5:23 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $28.70
Wed Mar 09 2022 - 1:21 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $28.70
Tue Mar 08 2022 - 1:18 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 07 2022 - 5:17 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $28.70
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 9:07 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 5:05 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $28.70
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 8:23 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $28.71
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $28.71
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 8:20 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $28.71
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $28.71
Sun Feb 27 2022 - 4:18 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $29.00
Sun Feb 27 2022 - 8:17 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.00
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $29.99
Mon Feb 07 2022 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 7:11 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 10:55 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 29 2022 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $29.99
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $29.99
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $29.99
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 10:37 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $29.99
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 2:36 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 6:35 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $29.99
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 10:34 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 2:33 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 10:25 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 2:24 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 6:17 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 6:05 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $29.99
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 5:59 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 1:42 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 1:24 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 5:20 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 12:15 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 12:12 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 12:09 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 4:02 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 8:01 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 12:00 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 3:59 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 11:57 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 7:55 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 11:54 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 7:52 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 7:49 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 3:47 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 11:36 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 3:35 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Wed Nov 24 2021 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 24 2021 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 11:24 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 11:18 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Thu Nov 18 2021 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 18 2021 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 3:02 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $29.99
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 10:54 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 6:52 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $23.99
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 10:51 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 2:50 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Preorder for $24.00
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon - Advent Calendar 2021 (41690) In Stock for $24.00