City

LEGO City

< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 10:20 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $69.49
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 2:07 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $69.49
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 8:45 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $71.27
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 2:10 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $71.27
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 10:11 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $61.99
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $61.99
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 6:33 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $61.99
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $61.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 1:36 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $61.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 6:59 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $61.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $61.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 6:11 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $61.99
Sun May 17 2020 - 7:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $59.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 6:37 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 12:05 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $59.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 9:54 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $59.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $59.99
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 6:35 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 10:17 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $61.99
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 6:14 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $61.99
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 2:26 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 10:07 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) In Stock for $61.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 4:26 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Mining Truck (4202) Preorder for $61.98